Dolores Gonzales Elementary School  Logo
Welcome to Dolores Gonzales Elementary School Map to Dolores Gonzales Elementary School Bell Schedule Attendance Policy School Meals Snow Days Dress Code Community Partnerships
Welcome to the Mac Lab Kindergarten First Grade Second Grade Third Grade Fourth & Fifth Grade Primary Websites Intermediate Websites Holidays
Welcome to the Dolores Gonzales Elementary School Library Helpful Websites
Welcome to the PE Page
School Counseling Program
Welcome to the Nurses Office Ways to Keep Your Child Healthy Sick Day Guidelines for Parents / Guardians APS Medication Policy Cuándo debo tener a mi niño en casa en vez de mandarle a la escuela Salud y Seguridad de los Estudiantes
Parent Room Tutoring Information
Dolores Gonzales Elementary Parent Teacher Association 2017-18 Supply Lists
Staff Directory

PTA Meetings

The PTA generally meets on the 2nd Tuesday of each month, right after school at 2:45 pm.

Join the PTA

To join the PTA, just stop by the parent room!

Dues for the year are $8.00.

You will be issued a card.

Learn more

PTA Locker

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

Dolores Gonzales Elementary Parent Teacher Association

Dolores Gonzales Elementary has met the challenge of becoming a family within a school. By working together, we have afforded the school’s children, families, and staff ample opportunities to experience personal growth, success, self-worth, and pride in community. It is a great honor to be a part of this family. PTA’s six National Standards for Parent/Family Involvement Programs have helped Dolores Gonzales Elementary stay focused on programs that will create greater successes for our children. We will continue to challenge ourselves to foster a true engagement of our constituents and a greater understanding and unity within our community.

picture feb 29 021.jpg picture feb 29 022.jpg picture feb 29 018.jpg picture feb 29 019.jpg


PTA President  Elicia Blauw

PTA Vice President  Theresa Aguilar

PTA Treasurer Arturo Archuleta

PTA Secretary Janelle Raynor

Elicia Blauw, President

Elicia Blauw

Arturo Archuleta, Treasurer

Arturo Archuleta, Treasurer